Music Department Events 2016-2017

Below is a preview of our concerts for 2016 - 2017. For updated concert information, please contact the Department of Music at 562.907.4237. For Shannon Center tickets, please call the Box Office at 562.907.4203.

2016 - 2017

Faculty Musicale
Friday, September 23, Noon, Memorial Chapel, Free

Poet Musicale
Friday, November 11, Noon, Memorial Chapel, Free

Poet Musicale
Friday, December 2, Noon, Arnold Hall, Free

Poet Musicale
Friday, December 9, Noon, Memorial Chapel, Free

Holiday Dinner
Friday, December 2, 6:30 pm, Memorial Chapel                 
Saturday, December 3, 6:30 pm, Memorial Chapel                                    
Reservations Required 562.907.4237

Poet Musicale
Friday, March 3, Noon, Memorial Chapel, Free

80th Annual Whittier College Bach Festival
Bach Musicale
Friday, March 31, Noon                                                                                 
Saturday, April 1, 7:00 p.m.                                                                                                          
Sunday, April 2, 4:00 p.m.       

Poet Musicale
Friday, April 21, Noon, Memorial Chapel, Free

Choir Spring Concert
Thursday, April 27, Noon, Memorial Chapel, Free                           

Poet Musicale
Friday, April 28, Noon, Memorial Chapel, Free

This schedule is subject to change.

Please contact the Music Department for current information. 562.907.4237