Upcoming Whittier Scholars Program Events

Sep
29
Thu, 09/29/2016 - 4:30pm
Please join Wardman Library, DigLibArts, and Alumni Programs & Giving in welcoming Dawn Finley '00, co-founder of the Feminist Library on Wheels (F.L.O.W) with Jenn Witte, who returns to... More
Oct
03
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 8:00am
Oct
12
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 8:00am
Oct
14
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 8:00am
Oct
21
Fri, 10/21/2016 - 8:00am
Nov
15
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 7:00pm
Think rewording a sentence makes it your own? Not sure if you should be citing something? What is this MLA, APA, and Chicago you speak of? Join us for an informative workshop on how to properly... More
Nov
23
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 8:00am
Nov
24
Thu, 11/24/2016 (All day)
Nov
25
Fri, 11/25/2016 (All day)
Dec
09
Fri, 12/09/2016 (All day)
Dec
12
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 8:00am
Dec
13
Tue, 12/13/2016 (All day)
Dec
24
Sat, 12/24/2016 - 5:00pm
Dec
25
Sun, 12/25/2016 (All day)
Jan
01
Sun, 01/01/2017 (All day)
Jan
03
Tue, 01/03/2017 (All day)
Jan
16
Mon, 01/16/2017 (All day)
Jan
24
Tue, 01/24/2017 (All day)
Jan
24
Tue, 01/24/2017 (All day)
Jan
26
Thu, 01/26/2017 (All day)
Feb
15
Wed, 02/15/2017 (All day)
Feb
20
Mon, 02/20/2017 (All day)
Mar
13
Mon, 03/13/2017 (All day)
Mar
27
Mon, 03/27/2017 (All day)
Apr
10
Mon, 04/10/2017 (All day)
May
02
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:00am
May
03
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 8:00am
May
04
Thu, 05/04/2017 (All day)
May
12
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 8:00am
May
29
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 8:00am
Jul
04
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 8:00am