The California Cruisin' Tour

All events begin @ 6p.m. See you there!

alumni@whittier.edu or 562.907.4222

 

 

Thursday, March 20
The Boardwalk, Los Altos

Friday, March 21
Pedro’s Cantina, San Francisco

Saturday, March 22
Beta Lounge, Berkeley

Friday, March 28
Anacapa Brewing Co., Ventura

Saturday, March 29
Santa Barbara Brewing Co., Santa Barbara

Thursday, April 3
Twin Palms Restaurant and Lounge, Pasadena

Friday, April 4
Portsmouth, Whittier

Saturday, April 5
Yard House, Riverside

*new location/time* Stop by the Riverside happy hour from 3-5 p.m. After, all alumni in attendance are invited to join us at the LA KISS game! Whittier College is the official training site for the LA KISS arena football team and you're invited to watch them take on the Portland Thunder in their first home game.

Thursday, April 10
Belmont Brewing Co., Long Beach

Friday, April 11
Sundried Tomato Café, San Juan Capistrano ​

Saturday, April 12
Cardiff Beach Bar at Tower 13, San Diego

 

Share