Wardman Library

ask a librarian

Staff Directory

WARDMAN LIBRARY

To reach the Circulation and Information Desks, please dial the Library Operator at (562) 907-4247 and then enter the extension.    
     
  Library Operator: (562) 907-4247
  Fax: (562) 698-7168
  Circulation Desk: ext. 4693
  Information Desk: ext. 4692

Name

Email

Title

Phone Number

Librarians

Crump, Laurel (lcrump@whittier.edu) Library Director (562) 907-4829
Dmohowski, Joseph (jdmohowski@whittier.edu) Serials, E-resources Librarian (562) 907-4246
Garabedian, Mike (mgarabedian@whittier.edu) Collections Management Librarian (562) 907-4859
Jackson, John (jjackso4@whittier.edu) Reference and Instruction Librarian (562) 464-4537
Ruud, Becky (rruud@whittier.edu) Archivist & Special Collections Librarian (part-time) (562) 464-4540
Velkavrh, Nick (nvelkavrh@whittier.edu) Systems Librarian (562) 907-4245

Support Staff

Bessler, Cindy (cbessler@whittier.edu) Circulation Services (Overdues, LINK+, ILL) (562) 464-4538
Garside, Mary (mmcgonagle@whittier.edu) Administrative Office Manager (562) 907-4868
Musser, Steven (smusser@whittier.edu) Acquisitions (562) 907-4861

Digital, Media & Instructional Technology

Media Services Desk (mediarequests@whittier.edu) Media Request Line (562) 464-4545
Bruce, Shezad (sbruce@whittier.edu) Media Coordinator (562) 907-5019
Chaidez, Sonia (schaidez@whittier.edu) Instructional Media Designer (562) 907-4235
Cong-Huyen, Anne (aconghuy@whittier.edu) Digital Scholar (562) 907-5121
Filatreau, Kathy (kfilatreau@whittier.edu) Instructional Technologist (562) 907-4843
Greenwood, Chris (cgreenwo@whittier.edu) Club 88 Manager and Technical/Media Coordinator (562) 907-4991