Staff

Bill Weinmann
Director of Facilities
​bweinmann@whittier.edu

Jacqlyn Kennelly
Maintenance Manager
jkennelly@whittier.edu

Shawn Larson
Grounds Manager
shawn.larson@whittier.edu

Josefina Hadley
Housekeeping Manager
josefina.hadley@whittier.edu

Candace Scanlon
Administrative Assistant
cscanlon@whittier.edu

Mark Finley
Administrative Assistant
mfinley@whittier.edu

Share