Presidential Search Committee

Whittier College Trustee Representatives

Fred Anderson ’66
Jim Brown ’71 (committee co-chair)
Chris Caldwell P ’13, ‘15
Alan Lund ’71 (committee co-chair)
Miguel Santana ’91
Kate Wiley P ’11

Student Representative

Cristian Alcantara '19

Faculty Representatives

Joyce Kaufman, Professor, Department of Political Science; Director of Center for Engagement with Communities; Chair of Faculty
Elizabeth Sage, Associate Professor, Department of History
Kay Sanders, Professor of Education & Child Development, Department of Education & Child Development
Sylvia Vetrone ’99, James Irvine Foundation Chair in Biological Sciences; Associate Professor, Department of Biology

Administration Representatives

Steve Delgado, Vice President for Advancement
Darrin Good, Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
Kristin Wiberg, Executive Assistant to the President & Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees