Admission Representatives

Breadcrumb

Your Admission Representative will work with you throughout the admission process, reading your application, advocating you to the Admission Committee, and addressing your questions and concerns.

Admission Reps are assigned based on your school's region. The best way to get in touch with your personal Admission Representative is via email. If you're not sure who to reach out to, scroll the bottom of this page and fill out the short form. 

Edna Becerra

Executive Director, Enrollment Management and Marketing
ebecerra@whittier.edu

Kiya Bodendorf

 

Kiya Bodendorf

Campus Visit Coordinator
kbodendo@whittier.edu

 

 

Nicole Buenfil

 

Nicole Buenfil '21

Admission Counselor
nbuenfil@whittier.edu

 

 

Teresa Compean

 

Teresa Compean

Graduate Admission Counselor
tcompean@whittier.edu

Teresa is your admission representative if you are interested in applying to Whittier's Credential or Master's Programs.
 

Genevieve Garcia

 

Genevieve Garcia '11

Associate Director of Transfer Admission
ggarcia@whittier.edu

Genevieve is your admission representative if you are a current community college or 4-year-college student wishing to transfer to Whittier.

Paul Park

Transfer Admission Counselor
ppark1@whittier.edu

Shim Shimax

 

Shim Shimaz

Director of International Admission & Services
ashimaz@whittier.edu

Shim is your admission representative if you are an international student.

 

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out the form below and your admission counselor will get in touch shortly.

Loading...