Faculty

David Bourgaize
Fletcher Jones Professor of Molecular Genetics
Department Chair
Stauffer Science Building 408B
562.907.4200 x4941
dbourgaize@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Erica Fradinger
Assistant Professor of Biology
Stauffer Science Building 408D
562.907.4200 x4997
efradinger@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Stephen R. Goldberg
Roy E. & Marie G. Campbell Distinguished Professor of Biology
Stauffer Science Building 407
562.907.4200 x4294
sgoldberg@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

David N .M. Mbora
Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Stauffer Science Building SC216A
562.907.4200 x5026
dmbora@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Cheryl Swift
James Irvine Foundation Professor of Biology
Stauffer Science Building 421
562.907.4200 x4273
cswift@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Hector Valenzuela
Associate Professor of Biology
Stauffer Science Building 408A
562.907.4200 x4315
hvalenzu@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Sylvia A. Vetrone
Assistant Professor Biology
Stauffer Science Building 408C
562.907.4200 x4424
svetrone@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Alvin Alejandrino
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Stauffer Building 421
562.907.4355
aalejand@whittier.edu

Joseph “Jose” R. Cohen
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Stauffer Building 421
562.907.4355
jcohenph@whittier.edu
View faculty page
 

Share