Faculty

Jeffrey Decker
Co-Chair and ​Associate Professor of Business Administration (Management) 
Co-Director, Organizational Leadership Program
Hoover 120 
562.464.4543​
jdecker@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Daniel Duran
Associate Professor of Business Administration (International Business) 
Hoover 114 
562.907.4931
dduran@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page 

Lana Nino (on sabbatical Fall 2016)
Co-Chair and Associate Professor of Business Administration (Accounting)
Hoover 116
562.907.4915
lnino@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Fatos Radoniqi
Assistant Professor of Business Administration (Finance)
Hoover 122
562.907.5498
fradoniq@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kristen Smirnov
​Assistant Professor of Business Administration (Marketing)
Hoover 118
562.464.4541
ksmirnov@whittier.edu

Shirley Fisher
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Hoover 117
562.907.5086
sfisher2@whittier.edu

Gary Gold
Visiting Associate Professor of Business Administration
Hoover 124
562.907.4894
ggold@whittier.edu

Hsuan Yuan (Jade) Huang
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Hoover 123
562.907.4906
jhuang3@whittier.edu

Administrative Staff

Maureen Nerio
Administrative Assistant
Hoover 127
562.907.4256
mnerio@whittier.edu 

Share