Faculty

Kenneth R. Berthel
Assistant Professor of Chinese
Deihl 115
562.464.4588
kberthel@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Rafael Chabrán
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
rchabran@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Marie-Magdeleine Chirol Hill
Department Co-Chair and Professor of French
Deihl 116
562.464.4523
mmchirol@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Gustavo O. Geirola
Department Co-Chair and Professor of Spanish
Deihl 113
562.907.4200 x4314
ggeirola@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Sonia V. González
Visiting Assistant Professor, Spanish & Latino Studies
Diehl 114
562.907.4200 x4351
sgonzalez@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Lizardo M. Herrera
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Deihl 108
562.907.4200 x4411
lherrera@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Horng-Yi Lee
Assistant Professor of Chinese
Deihl 107
562.907.4200 x4384
hlee@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Doreen O'Connor-Gòmez,
Professor of Spanish and Whittier Scholars Program Director
Wardman Hall 108
562.907.4200 x4431
doconnor@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Andrew Wallis
Associate Professor of French
Deihl 110
562.907.4200 x4892
awallis@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

 

Share