Faculty

Lorelei Coddington
Visiting Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, 2nd Floor - Room 205
562.907.5096
lcodding@whittier.edu

Ivannia Soto
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 103
562.907.4200 ext. 4412
isotohinman@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kathleen S. Ralph
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, 2nd Floor - Room 204
562.907.4200 ext. 4322
kralph@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Lauren Swanson
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 105
562.907.5029
lswanson@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Cean R. Colcord
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 108
562.907.4427
ccolcord@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kay Sanders
Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, 2nd Floor - Room 203
562.907.4200 ext. 4405
ksanders@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Nora Obregon
Assistant Professor
Philadelphia House, 2nd Floor - Room 206
562.907.4200 ext. 4310
nobregon@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Anne Sebanc
Director of Faculty Grants
Co-Chair, Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, 2nd Floor - Room 207
562.907.4200 ext. 4440
asebanc@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Shannon Stanton
Co-Chair, Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 201
562.907.4200 ext. 4429
sstanton@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Judith Wagner
Director of The Broadoaks Children's School,
Professor of Education & Child Development
Broadoaks, Carousel K
562.907.4973
jwagner@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Administrative Staff

Linda Brennan
Administrative Assistant of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Reception
562.907.4248
lbrennan@whittier.edu

Vacant
Student Teaching Services and Graduate Admissions Clerk
Philadelphia House, Reception
562.464.4549

Catherine George
Credential Analyst of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 101
562.907.4200 ext. 4443
cgeorge@whittier.edu

Jean McHatton
Director, Student Teaching Services
Philadelphia House
562.907.4248
jMcHatton@whittier.edu

Share