Faculty

Don Bremme
Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 103
562.907.4200, ext. 4324​
dbremme@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Ivannia Soto-Hinman
Co-Chair, Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 202
562.907.4200, ext. 4412
isotohinman@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kathleen S. Ralph
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 204
562.907.4200, ext. 4322
kralph@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Lauren Swanson
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia, House 105
562.907.4200, ext. 5029
lswanson@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Trisha Nishimura
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 108
562.907-4200, ext. 4427
tnishimu@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kay Sanders
Co-Chair, Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 203
562.907.4200, ext. 4405
ksanders@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Nora Obregon
Assistant Professor
Philadelphia House, Child Dev. Lab
562.907.4200, ext. 4310
nobregon@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Anne Sebanc
Director of Faculty Grants
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 207
562.907.4200, ext. 4440
asebanc@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Shannon Stanton
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 201
562.907.4200, ext. 4429
sstanton@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Judith Wagner
Director of The Broadoaks Children's School,
Professor of Education & Child Development
Broadoaks, Carousel K
562.907.4200, ext. 4973
jwagner@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Administrative Staff

Linda Brennan
Administrative Assistant of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Reception
562.907.4248
lbrennan@whittier.edu

Catherine George
Credential Analyst of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House, Room 101
562.907.4200, ext. 4443
cgeorge@whittier.edu

Aiddee Tellez
Student Teaching Services/Graduate Admissions Clerk
Philadelphia House, Reception
562.907.4200, ext. 4549
atellez@whittier.edu

Holly Lopez
Jumpstart Program Coordinator & Lecturer
Philadelphia House, Room 205
562.907.4200, ext.4428
hollyalopez@whittier.edu

Jean McHatton
Director, Student Teaching Services
Philadelphia House
562.907.4248
jMcHatton@whittier.edu

Share