Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Elizabeth Power Robison
Vice President for Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
562.907.4213
eprobison@whittier.edu
Bio

Catherine Weir 
Director of Program Development
562.907.5047
cweir@whittier.edu

Terrie Valenzuela
Assistant to the Vice President, Office and Events Manager
562.907.4219
tvalenzuela@whittier.edu

Office of Development

Steven Delgado
Director of Development and Alumni Programs 
562.907.4217
sdelgado@whittier.edu

Amy Carlton
Associate Director of Development
562.907.4214
acarlton@whittier.edu

Virginia Halverson
Associate Director of Development
562.907.4841
vhalverson@whittier.edu 

Liz Jordan
Associate Director of Development
562.907.4842
ljordan@whittier.edu

Blake Noriega '09
Prospect Management and Research Coordinator
562.907.5048
bnoriega@whittier.edu

Lia Kozatch '08
Development Coordinator 
562.464.4577
lkozatch@whittier.edu

Alumni Relations

Ana Gutierrez '96
Associate Director of Alumni Programs and Giving
562.907.4275
agutierrez@whittier.edu

Caroline Galvin '08
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs and Giving
562.907.4224 
cgalvin@whittier.edu

Ann Gronewold
​Administrative Assistant
562.907.4222
agronewold@whittier.edu

Annual Giving

Eva Sevcikova '03
Director of Annual Giving
562.907.4288
​esevcikova@whittier.edu

Kelli Bronson
Associate Director of Annual Giving 
562.907.4209
kbronson@whittier.edu

Alex Popescu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
562.907.4917
apopescu@whittier.edu

Foundation Relations

John Bak
Director of Foundation Relations 
562.907.4298
jbak@whittier.edu

Juliette Cagigas
Associate Director of Foundation Relations
562.907.4942
jcagigas@whittier.edu

Advancement Services

LindaSue Nibbe
Director of Advancement Services 
562.907.4278
lnibbe@whittier.edu

Linda Poochigian
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
562.907.4849
lpoochigian@whittier.edu

Angela Xulú '09
Assistant Director of Advancement Services 
562.907.4221
axulu@whittier.edu

Rachel Garcia
Advancement Services Coordinator
562.907.4216
rgarcia@whittier.edu

Share