Our Environmental Sciences Professors

Breadcrumb

Environmental Science

Cinzia Fissore

Roy E. and Marie G. Campbell Distinguished Chair in Biology
Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Science & Learning Center 342
562.907.5072
cfissore@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

David N. M. Mbora

Program Coordinator
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Science & Learning Center 302
562.907.5026
dmbora@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Cheryl Swift

Program Coordinator
Science & Learning Center 211A
562.907.4273
cswift@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Environmental Studies

Tony Barnstone

Professor of English Language and Literature
Hoover 215
562.907.4200 ext. 4335
tbarnstone@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Rosemary P. Carbine

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Platner 118
562.907.4200 x4302
rcarbine@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Ann Kakaliouras

Associate Professor of Anthropology
562.907.4200 x4341
akakalio@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Michelle Switzer

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Wardman 109
562.907.4200 x4436
mswitzer@whittier.edu
View faculty page

Becky Overmeyer-Velazquez

Associate Professor of Sociology
562.907.4200 x4353
rovermyer@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Staff

Carla Palagonia-Schwindt

Administrative Assistant
Science & Learning Center 310
562.907.4240
cpalagon@whittier.edu