Campus Directory

Breadcrumb

Campus Main Line

562.907.4200

College Social Media

Facebook | Instagram |Twitter

Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

3-2 Engineering Program

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4200 x4458

Academic Affairs

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4204

Admission

Weingart Hall

562.907.4238

Advancement

College Hall

562.907.4219

Alumni

Dezember Alumni House

562.907.4222

Anthropology

Platner Hall

562.907.4290

Art & Visual Studies

Wardman Art Center

562.907.4255

ASAP (Advancing STEM Academic Program)

Science & Learning Center

562.907.5146

ASWC (Student Government)

Campus Center

562.907.4876

Athletics

Graham Athletics Center

562.907.4271

Biology

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4997

Bon Appetit

Campus Center

562.907.4257

Bookstore

Campus Center

562.907.4251

Broadoaks Children's School

Broadoaks Children's School

562.907.4250

Business Administration (Academic)

Hoover Hall

562.907.4256

Business Office

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4207

Campus Safety

Haverhill 

562.907.4211

Weingart Center for Career and Professional Development

Campus Center

562.907.4230

Center for Advising & Academic Success (CAAS)

Ground Floor, Wardman Library

562.907.4816

Center for Engagement with Communities (CEC)

Haverhill

562.907.5073

Chemistry

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4498

Child Development

Philadelphia House

562.907.4248

Communications/Marketing

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4912

Conferences

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4226

Copy Center/Mail Room

Campus Center

562.907.4265

Counseling Center

Haverhill A

562.907.4239

Dean of Students

Campus Center

562.907.4233

Development

College Hall

562.907.4299

Digital Liberal Arts Center

Wardman Library

 

Environmental Sciences

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4273

Economics

Wardman Hall 

562.907.4256

Education

Philadelphia House

562.907.4248

English

Hoover Hall

562.907.4253

Equity and Inclusion

Campus Center

562.907.4962

Facilities

Maintenance Plant

562.907.4261

Film Studies

Shannon Center

562.907.4834

Faculty-in-Residence Houses

Garrett and Hartley Houses

562.907.4200

Vice President for Finance

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4205

Financial Aid

Weingart Hall

562.907.4285

Gender Studies

Platner Hall

562.907.4200

Global and Cultural Studies

Platner Hall

562.907.4339

Health Services

Health Center

562.907.4200 x4400

History

Hoover Hall

562.907.4253

Human Resources

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4208

Information Technology

Ground Floor, Wardman Library

562.907.4287

Institutional Research & Assessment

Hoover Hall

562.907.5027

Institute for Baseball Studies

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4803

Integrated Computer Science

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4200

International Programs

Platner Hall

562.464.4582

Kinesiology

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4969

Latino Studies

Deihl Hall

562.907.4200

Library

Wardman Library

562.907.4247

Mail Services

Campus Center

562.907.4265

Maintenance

Maintenance Plant

562.907.4261

Mathematics

Science & Learning Center

562.464.4513

Military & Veteran Affairs

Campus Center

562.907.5176

Modern Languages and Literature

Deihl Hall

562.907.4249

Music

Peasley Center for Music

562.907.4237

Payroll

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4272

Philosophy

Wardman Hall

562.907.4243

Physics

Science & Learning Center

562.464.4513

Political Science

Platner Hall

562.907.4854

Psychological Sciences

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4291

President

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4201

Public Information

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4912

Quaker Campus (QC)

Campus Center

562.907.4254

Registrar

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4241

Religious Studies

Platner Hall

562.907.4803

Residential Life

Campus Center

562.907.4986

Shannon Center

Shannon Center

562.907.4203

Social Work

Platner Hall

562.907.4290

Sociology

Platner Hall

562.907.4290

Sports Information

Graham Athletics Center

562.907.4852

Student Activities 

Campus Center

562.907.4986

Student Disability Services

Ground Floor, Wardman Library

562.907.4840

Student Government

Campus Center

562.907.4876

Study Abroad

Platner Hall

562.464.4582

Theatre Arts

Shannon Center

562.907.4202

Wardman Library

Wardman Library

562.907.4247

Whittier Scholars

Wardman Hall

562.907.4243

Writing Program

Hoover Hall

562.907.4334

A

Albert, Brody
Department of Art & Visual Studies
Wardman Art Center 562.907.4255 balbert@whittier.edu
Alejandrino, Alvin
Department of Biology

Science & Learning Center, 306
562.907.4200 x4355 aalejand@whittier.edu
Angevine, Sara 
Department of Political Science
Platner 211 562.907.4200 x4371 sangevin@whittier.edu

B

Barlow, Kathy
Department of Kinesiology and Nutrition Science
Science & Learning Center, 310A 562.907.4270 kbarlow@whittier.edu
Barnstone, Tony
Department of English
Hoover 215 562.907.4335 tbarnstone@whittier.edu
Bauer, Christina
Department of Chemistry
Science & Learning Center 344 562.907.4420 cbauer@whittier.edu
Berthel, Kenneth
Department of Modern Languages
Deihl 115 562.464.4588 kberthel@whittier.edu
Bezares Calderón, Alma
Department of Economics
Wardman 209 562.907.5131 abezares@whittier.edu

Bourgaize, David
Department of Biology


Science & Learning Center, 310D
562.907.4941

dbourgaize@whittier.edu

Bowen, Anna
Department of Biology
Science & Learning Center   abowen@whittier.edu

Brown, Laurel
Department of Social Work

Platner Hall 112 562.907.5167 lbrown4@whittier.edu
Burton, Jonathan
Department of English
Hoover 107 562.907.5021 jburton@whittier.edi

C

Camparo, Lori
Department of Psychology
Science & Learning Center, 350D
562.907.4425
lcamparo@whittier.edu
Carbine, Jason
Department of Religious Studies
Platner 112 562.907.4339 jcarbine@whittier.edu
Carbine, Rosemary
Department of Religious Studies
Platner 120 562.907.4302 rcarbine@whittier.edu

Castilow, Dan C.
Department of Anthropology

Platner  562.907.4290 dcastilo@whittier.edu
Chihara, Michelle
Department of English
Hoover 208 562.907.4422 mchihara@whittier.edu
Chirol, Marie-Magdeleine
Department of Modern Languages
Deihl 116 562.464.4523 mmchirol@whittier.edu

Claveau, David
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science

Science & Learning Center 224 562.907.5132 dclaveau@whittier.edu

Cogan Neil
Department of Political Science

Platner 107 562.907.4853 ncogan@whittier.edu
Colcord, Cean
Department of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 108 562.907.4200 x4427 ccolcord@whittier.edu
Collins-Dogrul, Julie
Department of Sociology
Platner 122 562.907.4200 x4307 jcollins@whittier.edu
Coya, Brandon
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center 117C 562.907.5162 bcoya@whittier.edu

D

Khokher, Parul
Department of Economics
Wardman 207 562.907.5125 pdeswal@whittier.edu
Donnelly, Joe
Department of English
Hoover 211 562.907.5168 jdonnel1@whittier.edu
Duran, Daniel
Department of Business Administration
Hoover 111 562.907.4931 dduran@whittier.edu

E

Eastman, Charles
Department of English, Writing Program
Hoover 213
562.907.4200 x 4334
ceastman@whittier.edu
Entezampour, Mo
Department of Biology
Science & Learning Center 310C 562.907.4355 mentezam@whittier.edu

F

Fissore, Cinzia
Department of Environmental Science

Science & Learning Center, 342
562.907.5072 cfissore@whittier.edu
Flores, Jose R.
Department of Modern Languages
Deihl 109 562.907.4200 x 4351 jflore10@whittier.edu
Fradinger, Erica
Department of Biology
Science & Learning Center, 301 562.907.4997 efradinger@whittier.edu

G

Geirola, Gustavo
Department of Modern Languages
Deihl 113
562.907.4314
ggeirola@whittier.edu
Gold, Gary
Department of Business Administration
Hoover 120 562.907.4894 ggold@whittier.edu
Gonzalez, Gil
Department of Theater & Communication Arts
Shannon Center 110 562.907.4833 ggonzalez@whittier.edu
Granarchuk, Alexandra
Department of Music
Music 106 562.907.4867 agrabarc@whittier.edu

H

Hanlon, Jeff
Department
  562.907.4893 jhanlon@whittier.edu
Hanson, Jordan
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Science & Learning Center, 212 562.907.5130 jhanson2@whittier.edu
Hash, Joanne
Department of Psychology

Science & Learning Center, 350C

562.907.4847
jhashcon@whittier.edu
Hashmi, Irfana
Department of Religious Studies 

Platner 115
562.464.4846 ihashmi1@whittier.edu
Herrera, Lizardo
Department of Modern Languages
Deihl 108 562.907.4200 x4411 lherrera@whittier.edu
Herrick (Morris), Jenny
Department of Art & Art History
Wardman Art Center 562.907.4200 x4684 jherrick@whittier.edu
Hickey, Ann
Department of Kinesiology and Nutrition Science

Science & Learning Center, 320
562.907.4947 ahickey@whittier.edu
Hill, Charles
Department of Psychology
Science & Learning Center, 350A 562.907.4805 chill@whittier.edu
Holmes, Jennifer
Department of Theatre & Communication Arts

Shannon Center
562.907.4832 jholmes@whittier.edu
Householder, Melanie
Department of Kinesiology

Science & Learning Center 310B
562.907.4271 mhouseholder@whittier.edu
Hunt, David
Department of Philosophy
Wardman 110
562.907.4200 x4377
dhunt@whittier.edu

I

Ichiho, Riki
Department of Business Administration
Hoover 116   richiho@whittier.edu
Iimoto, Devin
Department of Chemistry
Science & Learning Center 302 562.907.4200 x4421 diimoto@whittier.edu
Isovitsch, Ralph
Department of Chemistry
Science & Learning Center 322D 562.907.4200 x4499 risovitsch@whittier.edu

J

Jauregui, Daniel
Department of Art and Art History
Wardman Art Center 562.907.4200 x4590 djauregui@whittier.edu
Johnson, Casey
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center 226 562.907.5173 cjohnson8@whittier.edu
Johnston, Sal
Department of Sociology
Mendenhall, First Floor 562.907.4204 sjohnston@whittier.edu
Jordan, Gina
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center 220 562.907.4200 x 4492 rfaradin@whittier.edu

K

Kaatz, Margo
Department of Psychology
Science & Learning Center 346 562.907.4913 mkaatz@whittier.edu
Kakaliouras, Ann
Department of Anthropology

Platner 210

562.907.4200 x4341
akakalio@whittier.edu
Kaur, Manpreet
Department of Business Administration
Hoover 124 562.464.4542 mkaur@whittier.edu
Kjellberg, Paul
Department of Philosophy
Wardman 105 562.907.5184 pkjellberg@whittier.edu
Kozek, Mark
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center, 211D 562.907.4200 x4441 mkozek@whittier.edu
Kronholm, William
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center, 218
562.907.4845
wkronholm@whittier.edu

L

Lagan, Seamus
Department of Physics & Astronomy

Science & Learning Center, 222 
562.907.4200 x4458 slagan@whittier.edu
Lee, Horng-Yi
Department of Modern Languages
Deihl 107 562.907.4200 x4384 hlee@whittier.edu
LeVelle, Teresa
Department of Music
Music 105 562.907.4864 tlevelle@whittier.edu
Link, Jenny
Assistant Professor of Cell & Molecular Biology
Science & Learning Center 117B 562.907.5148 jlink@whittier.edu
Lozano, Danilo
Department of Music
Music 103
562.907.4863
dlozano@whittier.edu
Lutgen, Jeffrey
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center 208
562.907.4200 x4459

jlutgen@whittier.edu

M

Mbora, David
Department of Biology

Science & Learning Center 302
562.907.5026 dmbora@whittier.edu
McBride, Michael
Department of Political Science
Platner 103 562.907.4854 mmcbride@whittier.edu
McCarthy, Patti
Department of Theatre & Communication Arts
Shannon Center 109 562.907.4834 pmccarth@whittier.edu
McEnaney, Laura
Department of History
Hoover 204 562.907.4933 lmcenaney@whittier.edu
Mendez, Robert
Department of Business Administration
Hoover 123   rmendez@whittier.edu
Morris, Sean
Department of English
Hoover 209 562.907.4416 smorris@whittier.edu
Muller, David
Department of Music
Music 109 562.907.4866 dmuller@whittier.edu

N

Nino, Lana
Department of Business Administration
Hoover 114 562.907.4915 lnino@whittier.edu
Norden, Deborah
Department of Political Science

Platner 208
562.907.4826 dnorden@whittier.edu

O

Obregon, Nora
Department of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 206 562.907.4200 x4310 nobregon@whittier.edu
O'Connor-Gómez, Doreen
Department of Modern Languages
Deihl 110
562.907.4200 x 4431
doconnor@whittier.edu
Orozco, Jose
Department of History
Hoover 111 562.907.4200 x4312 jorozco@whittier.edu
Ortega, Jose
Department of History
Hoover 203 562.907.4200 x4348 jortega@whittier.edu
Oubré, Linda S. Mendenhall, 1st floor    
Overmyer-Velazquez, Rebecca
Department of Sociology
Platner 111 562.907.4200 x4353 rovermyer@whittier.edu

P

Paddy, David Ian
Department of English
Hoover 109 562.907.4317 dpaddy@whittier.edu
Palmer Albers, Kate
Department of Art & Visual Studies
Wardman Art Center 562.907.5172 kalbers@whittier.edu
Park, Fred
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center 216 562.907.4880 fepark@whittier.edu
Peterson, Peter
Department of Chemistry
Science & Learning Center 562.907.5149 ppeterso@whittier.edu
Piner, Glenn
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Science & Learning Center 214 562.464.4556 gpiner@whittier.edu

R

Radisich, Paula
Department of Art & Art History
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4687
pradisich@whittier.edu
Radoniqi, Fatos
Department of Business Administration

Hoover 122

562.907.5498
fradoniq@whittier.edu
Reed, Brian Alan
Department of Theatre & Communication Arts
Shannon Center 562.907.4831 breed@whittier.edu
Rehn, Andrea
Department of English
Hoove211
562.907.4350
arehn@whittier.edu
Riskin, Adrian
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Science & Learning Center 211C 562.907.4807 ariskin@whittier.edu

S

Sage, Elizabeth
Department of History
Hoover 212 562.907.4200 x4347
 
esage@whittier.edu
Sanders, Kay
Department of Education & Child Development
Wardman Hall 102 562.907.4200 x4405 ksanders@whittier.edu
Scott, Christina
Department of Psychology
Science & Learning Center 350A 562.907.5031 cscott@whittier.edu
Sebanc, Anne
Department of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 207
562.907.4200 x4440
asebanc@whittier.edu
Sattari, Setayesh
Department of Business Administration
Hoover Hall 562.907.4256 ssattari@whittier.edu
Shaikh, Ayesha
Department of Psychology
Science & Learning Center 350 E 562.907.4475 ashaikh@whittier.edu
Sloan, David
Department of Art & Art History

Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4686 dsloan@whittier.edu
Smirnov, Kristen
Department of Business Administration
Hoover 118 562.907.4541 ksmirnov@whittier.edu
Smith, Fritz
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Mendenhall, 1st Floor 562.907.4903 fritz@whittier.edu
Soto, Ivannia
Department of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 103 562.907.4200 x4412 isotohinman@whittier.edu
Stanton, Shannon
Department of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 201 562.907.4200 x4429 sstanton@whittier.edu
Swanson, Lauren
Department of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 105
562.907.5029
lswanson@whittier.edu
Swift, Cheryl
Department of Biology
Science & Learning Center 211A
562.907.4273
cswift@whittier.edu
Switzer, Michelle
Department of Philosophy
Wardman 109 562.907.4200 x4436 mswitzer@whittier.edu

V

Valenzuela, Hector
Department of Biology
Science & Learning Center, 303 562.907.4200 x4315 hvalenzu@whittier.edu
Van Oosbree, Patricia
Department of Kinesiology and Nutrition Science
Science & Learning Center 304 562.907.4969 pvanoosbree@whittier.edu
Vetrone, Sylvia (Lopez)
Department of Biology
Science & Learning Center, 305 562.907.4200 x4424 svetrone@whittier.edu

W

Wallis, Andrew
Department of Modern Languages,
Office of International Programs
Deihl 109
562.907.4892
awallis@whittier.edu
White, Roger
Department of Economics
Wardman 211
562.907.4908
rwhite1@whittier.edu
Wiegand, Kristyne
Department of Kinesiology
Science & Learning Center 322C 562.907.5093 kwiegand@whittier.edu
Wong, Bethany
Department of English Language & Literature
Hoover Hall 112 562.907.4253 bwong2@whittier.edu

Wright-Costello, Beth
Department of Education & Child Development

Philadelphia House 205 562.907.4200 x 4322 bcostell@whittier.edu

Z

Zempel, Katelyn
Department of Chemistry
Science & Learning Center, 322A 562.907.5149 kzempel@whittier.edu
Zorba, Serkan
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Science & Learning Center, 211B 562.907.4450 szorba@whittier.edu