visit campus

Visit

apply for admission

Apply

Make Admission Finanical Deposit

Deposit

Our Psychological Sciences Professors

Lori Camparo
Professor of Psychology (Developmental Psychology)
Science & Learning Center 350D
562.907.4200 x4425
lcamparo@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Joanne Hash
Assistant Professor of Psychology (Health Psychology)
Science & Learning Center 350C
562.907.4847
jhashcon@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Charles Hill
Professor of Psychology (Social Psychology)
Science & Learning Center 350A
562.907.4805
chill@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Sabine Huemer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Science & Learning Center 344
562.907.5149
shuemer@whittier.edu

Amanda Lash
Assistant Professor of Psychology (Neuroscience)
Science & Learning Center 346
562.907.4913
alash@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Christina L. Scott
Associate Professor of Psychology (Applied Psychology)
Department Chair
Science & Learning Center 350B
562.907.5031
cscott@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Ayesha Shaikh
Associate Professor of Psychology (Clinical Psychology)
Science & Learning Center 350E
562.907.4200 x4475
ashaikh@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Staff

Carla Palagonia-Schwindt
Administrative Assistant
Science & Learning Center 310
562.907.4240
cpalagon@whittier.edu