Staff

Facilities Department

13729 Earlham Drive
562.907.4261
562.907.4891 (fax)
facilities@whittier.edu

Staff

Jonathan Estrella
Director of Facilities Services
jestrella@whittier.edu

Cesar Diaz
Maintenance Supervisor
cdiaz3@whittier.edu

Sarah Dudley
Office Manager
sdudley@whittier.edu

Emerson Lopez
Housekeeping Manager
anakagam@whittier.edu

Cesar Gonzalez
Housekeeping Day Supervisor
cegonzalez@flagshipinc.com

Toni Perez
Housekeeping Night Supervisor
tperez@flagshipinc.com

David Williams
Grounds Manager
dwillia6@whittier.edu

Scott Collins
Managing Partner
scollins@whittier.edu