Staff

Facilities Department

13729 Earlham Drive
562.907.4261
562.907.4891 (fax)
facilities@whittier.edu

Staff

Jonathan Estrella
Director of Facilities Services
jestrella@whittier.edu

Cesar Diaz
Maintenance Supervisor
cdiaz3@whittier.edu

Sarah Dudley
Office Administrator
sdudley@whittier.edu

Ambar Nakagami
Housekeeping Manager
anakagam@whittier.edu

Martin Hernandez
Housekeeping Manager
mhernandez@whittier.edu

David Williams
Grounds Manager
dwillia6@whittier.edu

Scott Collins
Managing Partner
scollins@whittier.edu