Staff

Facilities Department

13729 Earlham Drive
562.907.4261
562.907.4891 (fax)
facilities@whittier.edu

Staff

John Shay
Director of Facilities Services & Operations
jshay@whittier.edu

Cesar Diaz
Maintenance Supervisor
cdiaz3@whittier.edu

Sarah Dudley
Office Administrator 
sdudley@whittier.edu

Saul Galvan
Housekeeping Manager
saul.galvan@whittier.edu

Heidy Irias
Housekeeping Day Supervisor
hirias@flagshipinc.com

Ana Cisneros
Housekeeping Night Supervisor
acisneros@flagshipinc.com

David Williams
Grounds Manager
dwillia6@whittier.edu

Scott Collins
Managing Partner
scollins@whittier.edu