Our Art & Visual Studies Professors

Faculty

Kate Palmer Albers

Associate Professor of Art History
Wardman Art Center
562.907.5172
kalbers@whittier.edu

Brody Albert

Visiting Assistant Professor of Art
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4255
balbert@whittier.edu

Jenny Herrick (Morris)

Associate Professor of Art
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4684
jherrick@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Daniel Jauregui

Associate Professor of Art
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4590
djauregui@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Paula Radisich

Professor of Art History
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4687
pradisich@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

David Sloan

Department Chair
Hazel Cooper Jordan Endowed Chair in Arts and Humanities
Associate Professor of Art
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4686
dsloan@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Administrative Staff

Debra Eckloff

Administrative Assistant
​Wardman Art Center
562.907.4255 or 4249
deckloff@whittier.edu