Contact the Information Technology Services Office

Wardman Library, Ground Floor
562.907.4287
562.907.4987 (fax)
helpdesk@whittier.edu

Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Summer and Winter Break Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Directions to IT Services

  • After arriving at Whittier College, at the intersection of Painter Avenue and Philadelphia Street, turn east on to Philadelphia Street.
  • Turn immediately into the Mendenhall parking lot on your right, find a visitor parking space and park your car there.
  • From the parking lot, walk toward the Wardman Library located to the south of the parking lot. 
  • IT Services is located on the ground floor of the building.
  • Look for the sign "Information Technology Services" and enter the building from there.

Staff

Troy Greenup
Director of IT Services
greenup@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

Jeffrey Feng
Associate Director of IT Services
yfeng@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

Robert Olsabeck
User Support Manager
olsabeck@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

Rudy Jordan
Systems Manager
rjordan@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

Anna Livits
Database Administrator
alivits@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

James Bogdan
Network Manager
jbogdan@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

Diane Buchanan
Senior System Analyst
dbuchanan@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

Dedra Thames
Help Desk Manager
dthames@whittier.edu
562.907.4287

Ivan Gutierrez
User Support Manager
igutierrez@whittier.edu
562.907.4287