Contact the Information Technology Services Office

Breadcrumb

Wardman Library, Ground Floor
562.907.4287
562.907.4987 (fax)
helpdesk@whittier.edu

Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Summer and Winter Break Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Directions to IT Services

  • After arriving at Whittier College, at the intersection of Painter Avenue and Philadelphia Street, turn east on to Philadelphia Street.
  • Turn immediately into the Mendenhall parking lot on your right, find a visitor parking space and park your car there.
  • From the parking lot, walk toward the Wardman Library located to the south of the parking lot. 
  • IT Services is located on the ground floor of the building.
  • Look for the sign "Information Technology Services" and enter the building from there.

Staff

Eric Boteilho

Assistant Director of Enterprise Applications
eboteilho@whittier.edu

Diane Buchanan

Senior System Analyst
dbuchanan@whittier.edu

Jeffrey Feng

Associate Director of IT Services
yfeng@whittier.edu

Troy Greenup

Director of IT Services
greenup@whittier.edu

Ivan Gutierrez

Assistant Director of Media & Client Services
igutierrez@whittier.edu

Rudy Jordan

Assistant Director of Systems & Networking
rjordan@whittier.edu

Robert Olsabeck

User Support Manager
olsabeck@whittier.edu

Jose Velasquez

User Support Manager
jvelasq1@whittier.edu