visit campus

Visit

apply for admission

Apply

Make Admission Finanical Deposit

Deposit

Contact the Office of Advancement

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Steve Delgado
Vice President for Advancement
562.907.4217
sdelgado@whittier.edu

Terrie Valenzuela
Assistant to the Vice President, Office and Events Manager
562.907.4219
tvalenzuela@whittier.edu

Office of Development

Kurt Johnson
Senior ​Director of Development and Alumni Programs
562.907.4841
kjohnson@whittier.edu 

Eva Sevcikova '03
Director of Development
562.907.4288
​esevcikova@whittier.edu

Sarah Salazar '08
Assistant Director of Development
562.907.5047
swills@whittier.edu

Jessica Stock '05
Associate Director of Development
562.907.4299
jstock@whittier.edu

Ashley Lopez
Prospect Management & Research Coordinator
562.907.5048
alopez12@whittier.edu

Annual Giving

Alex Popescu
Director of Annual Giving 
562.907.4214
apopescu@whittier.edu

Kelli Bronson
Associate Director of Annual Giving 
562.907.4209
kbronson@whittier.edu

Ana Gutierrez '96
Associate Director of Alumni Programs and Giving
562.907.4275
agutierrez@whittier.edu

Caroline Galvin '08
Associate Director of Alumni Programs and Giving
562.907.4224 
cgalvin@whittier.edu

Sabrina Ortiz '14
Alumni Programs and Giving Coordinator
562.907.5049
sortiz1@whittier.edu

Foundation Relations

John Bak
Director of Foundation Relations 
562.907.4298
jbak@whittier.edu

Jennifer Palmer
​Associate Director of Foundation & Government Relations
562.907.4842
jpalmer1@whittier.edu

Advancement Services

Angela Xulú Luna '09
Director of Advancement Services 
562.907.4221
axulu@whittier.edu

Linda Poochigian
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
562.907.4849
lpoochigian@whittier.edu

Rachel Garcia
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
562.464.4577
rgarcia@whittier.edu

Lillian Ortiz
Advancement Services Coordinator
562.907.4216
lcastill@whittier.edu