Contact the Office of Advancement

Breadcrumb

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Timothy Anderson

Vice President for Advancement & Strategic Partnerships
See full bio

Terrie Valenzuela

Assistant to the Vice President, Office and Events Manager
562.907.4219
tvalenzuela@whittier.edu

Office of Development

Eva Sevcikova '03

Associate Vice President of Development
562.907.4288
​esevcikova@whittier.edu

Jessica Cobb '05

Director of Development
562.907.4299
jstock@whittier.edu

Alex Popescu

Director of Development
562.907.4214
apopescu@whittier.edu

Yvonne Tejeda

Director of Development
562.907.5047
ytejeda@whittier.edu

Arianna Pruett

Assistant Director of Development
562.907.5049
apruett@whittier.edu

Foundation Relations

John Bak

Director of Foundation Relations 
562.907.4298
jbak@whittier.edu

Advancement Services

Angela Xulú Luna '09

Director of Advancement Services 
562.907.4221
axulu@whittier.edu

Rachel Garcia

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
562.464.4577
rgarcia@whittier.edu