2017 - 2018 Holiday Schedule

Whittier College

Holiday Date Day of Week
Fourth of July 7/4/17 Tuesday
Day Before Thanksgiving 11/22/17 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day 11/23/17 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving 11/24/17 Friday
Christmas Eve Day 12/22/17 Friday
Christmas Day 12/25/17 Monday
Winter Recess Day 1 12/26/17 Tuesday
Winter Recess Day 2 12/27/17 Wednesday
Winter Recess Day 3 12/28/17 Thursday
Winter Recess Day 4 12/29/17 Friday
New Year's Day 1/1/18 Monday
Spring Break Holiday 3/23/18 Friday
Memorial Day 5/28/18 Monday
Personal Days (2)    

 

Whittier Law School

Holiday Date Day of Week
Fourth of July 7/4/17 Tuesday
Labor Day 9/4/17 Monday
Day Before Thanksgiving 11/22/17 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day 11/23/17 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving 11/24/17 Friday
Christmas Eve Day 12/22/17 Friday
Christmas Day 12/25/17 Monday
Winter Recess Day 1 12/26/17 Tuesday
Winter Recess Day 2 12/27/17 Wednesday
Winter Recess Day 3 12/28/17 Thursday
Winter Recess Day 4 12/29/17 Friday
New Year's Day 1/1/18 Monday
Martin Luther King 1/15/18 Monday
Memorial Day 5/28/18 Monday
Personal Day