Our Business Administration Professors

Jeffrey Decker
Associate Professor of Business Administration (Management) 
Co-Director, Organizational Leadership Program
562.464.4543
jdecker@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Daniel Duran
Associate Professor of Business Administration (International Business) 
Hoover 114 
562.907.4931
dduran@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page 

Gary Gold
Associate Professor of Business Administration (Business Law & Accounting)
Hoover 120
562.907.4894
ggold@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Riki Ichiho
Lecturer in Business Administration
Hoover 117
562.907.5086
richiho@whittier.edu

Manpreet Kaur
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
562.907.4256
mkaur@whittier.edu

Brian Kulik
Associate Professor of Business Administration (Management)
Hoover 124
bkulik@whittier.edu
562.907.4256

Robert Mendez
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Hoover 123
rmendez@whittier.edu
562.907.4906

Lana Nino
John A. Murdy Endowed Chair in Business Administration and Economics
Co-chair and Professor of Business Administration (Accounting)
Co-Director, Organizational Leadership Program
Hoover 116
562.907.4915
lnino@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Fatos Radoniqi
Co-chair and Associate Professor of Business Administration (Finance)
Hoover 122
562.907.5498
fradoniq@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kristen Smirnov
Assistant Professor of Business Administration (Marketing)
Hoover 118
562.464.4541
ksmirnov@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Administrative Staff

Maureen Nerio
Administrative Assistant
Hoover 127
562.907.4256
mnerio@whittier.edu