Our Business Administration Professors and Staff

Breadcrumb

Faculty

Daniel Duran

Associate Professor of Business Administration (International Business) 
Hoover 111
562.907.4931
dduran@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page 

Shirley Fisher

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
sfisher2@whittier.edu

Gary Gold

Associate Professor of Business Administration (Business Law & Accounting)
Hoover 120
562.907.4894
ggold@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Riki Ichiho

Lecturer in Business Administration
Hoover 116
562.907.5086
richiho@whittier.edu

Manpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Hoover 124
562.464.4542
mkaur@whittier.edu

Robert Mendez

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Hoover 123
rmendez@whittier.edu
562.907.4906

Lana Nino

John A. Murdy Endowed Chair in Business Administration and Economics
Professor of Business Administration (Accounting)
Co-Director, Organizational Leadership Program
Hoover 114
562.907.4915
lnino@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Linda S. Oubré

President and Professor of Business Administration
Mendenhall Building, First Floor

Fatos Radoniqi

Department Co-chair (Spring 2021)
Associate Professor of Business Administration (Finance)
Hoover 122
562.907.5498
fradoniq@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Setayesh Sattari

Associate Professor of Business Administration
ssattari@whittier.edu

Kristen Smirnov

Department Co-Chair (Fall 2020)
Associate Professor of Business Administration (Marketing)
Hoover 118
562.464.4541
ksmirnov@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Faculty Emeriti

Jeffrey Decker

Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jdecker@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Administrative Staff

Maureen Nerio

Administrative Assistant
Hoover 127
562.907.4256
mnerio@whittier.edu