Our History Professors

Breadcrumb

Faculty

José Orozco

Professor of History
Hoover 111
562.907.4200 x4312
jorozco@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

José Ortega

Associate Professor of History
Hoover 203
562.907.4200 x4348
jortega@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Elizabeth Sage

Department Chair
Professor of History
Hoover 212
562.907.4200 x4347
esage@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Andrew Shaler

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hoover 204
562.907.4200
ashaler@whittier.edu

Associated Faculty

Laura McEnaney​

Professor of History
Supervisor, Our History Project
Visit faculty page

Faculty Emeriti

Robert Marks

Professor of History
rmarks@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Staff

Angela Olivas

Department Administrative Assistant
Hoover 210
562.907.4253
aolivas@whittier.edu