Our Mathematics & Computer Science Professors

Faculty

David Claveau

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Science & Learning Center 224
562.907.5132
dclaveau@whittier.edu

Brandon Coya

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 117C
562.907.5162
bcoya@whittier.edu

Casey Johnson

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 226
562.907.5173
cjohnso8@whittier.edu

Gina (Regina) Jordan

Lecturer of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 220
562.907.4200 x4492
rfaradin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Mark Kozek

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 211D
562.907.4200 x4441
mkozek@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Bill (William) Kronholm

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 218
562.907.4845
wkronholm@whittier.edu 
mathchair@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Jeffrey Lutgen

Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 208
562.907.4200 x4459
jlutgen@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fred Park

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 216
562.907.4880
fpark@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Adrian Riskin

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 211C
562.907.4807
ariskin@whittier.edu 

Alex Sherbetjian

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 117D
562.907.5175
asherbet@whittier.edu

Fritz Smith

Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean of Faculty
Mendenhall, First Floor
562.907.4903
fritz@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

John Weber

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 211F
562.907.5178
jweber3@whittier.edu

Staff

Nayeli Camacho

Administrative Assistant
Science & Learning Center 211
562.464.4513
ncamacho@whittier.edu