Contact the Library

Breadcrumb

General

Circulation Inquiries

Please contact us at library@whittier.edu

Moodle/Zoom Inquiries

Please contact us at moodle@whittier.edu

Reference/Research Inquiries

Please contact us at reference@whittier.edu

MADLAB / IT Services

562.464.4287
madlab@whittier.edu

Librarians

Rhett Ariston

Special Collections Librarian
562.907.4843
rariston@whittier.edu

Joseph Dmohowski

Serials, E-resources Librarian
562.907.4246
jdmohowski@whittier.edu

Azeem Khan

Research and Instructional Librarian
562.464.4537
akhan2@whittier.edu

Eun Ji Kim

Collections Management Librarian
562.907.4859
ekim4@whittier.edu

David McCaslin

Library Director
562.907.4829
dmccasli@whittier.edu

Nick Velkavrh

Systems Librarian
562.907.4245
nvelkavrh@whittier.edu

Library Staff

Laura Andrade

Library Services Specialist
562.907.5188
landrad1@whittier.edu

Cindy Bessler

Circulation Services
562.464.4538
cbessler@whittier.edu

Emily Elliott

Library Services Specialist
562.907.5189
eelliott@whittier.edu

Christina Mecklenburg

Administrative Office Assistant
562.907.4868
cmecklen@whittier.edu

Steven Musser

Acquisitions & Building Coordinator
562.907.4861
smusser@whittier.edu

Digital, Media & Instructional Technology

Sonia Chaidez

Instructional Technologist
562.907.4235
schaidez@whittier.edu