Contact the Library

General

Circulation Desk

562.907.4247 ext. 4693

Library Services Desk

562.907.4247 ext. 5187

Information Desk

562.907.4247 ext. 4692

Email a librarian at reference@whittier.edu.

Media and Digital Liberal Arts Bar (MADLAB) / IT Services

562.464.4545
madlab@whittier.edu

Librarians

Rhett Ariston

Special Collections Librarian
562.907.4843
rariston@whittier.edu

Joseph Dmohowski

Serials, E-resources Librarian
562.907.4246
jdmohowski@whittier.edu

Azeem Khan

Research and Instruction Librarian
562.464.4537
akhan2@whittier.edu

Eun Ji Kim

Collections Management Librarian
562.907.4859
ekim4@whittier.edu

David McCaslin

Library Director
562.907.4829
dmccasli@whittier.edu

Nick Velkavrh

Systems Librarian
562.907.4245
nvelkavrh@whittier.edu

Library Staff

Laura Andrade

Library Services Specialist
562.907.5188
landrad1@whittier.edu

Cindy Bessler

Circulation Services
562.464.4538
cbessler@whittier.edu

Fairooz Faggouseh

Library Services Specialist
562.907.5189
ffaggous@whittier.edu

Christina Mecklenburg

Administrative Office Assistant
562.907.4868
cmecklen@whittier.edu

Steven Musser

Acquisitions & Building Coordinator
562.907.4861
smusser@whittier.edu

Digital, Media & Instructional Technology

Sonia Chaidez

Instructional Media Designer
562.907.4235
schaidez@whittier.edu