Contact the Library

Circulation Desk
562.907.4247 ext. 4693

Library Services Desk
562.907.4247 ext. 5187

Information Desk
562.907.4247 ext. 4692

Text a librarian at 562.242.1222.
Email a librarian at reference@whittier.edu.
Click here to chat with a librarian.

Media and Digital Liberal Arts Bar (MADLAB)
562.464.4545
madlab@whittier.edu

Librarians

Joseph Dmohowski
Serials, E-resources Librarian
562.907.4246
jdmohowski@whittier.edu

Azeem Khan
Research and Instruction Librarian
akhan2@whittier.edu

David McCaslin
Library Director
562.907.4829
dmccasli@whittier.edu

Nick Velkavrh
Systems Librarian
562.907.4245
nvelkavrh@whittier.edu

Library Staff

Laura Andrade
Library Services Specialist
562.907.5188
landrad1@whittier.edu

Cindy Bessler
Circulation Services
562.464.4538
cbessler@whittier.edu

Fairooz Faggouseh
Library Services Specialist
562.907.5189
ffaggous@whittier.edu

Christina Mecklenburg
Administrative Office Assistant
562.907.4868
cmecklen@whittier.edu

Steven Musser
Acquisitions & Building Coordinator
562.907.4861
smusser@whittier.edu

Digital, Media & Instructional Technology

Sonia Chaidez
Instructional Media Designer
562.907.4235
schaidez@whittier.edu