visit campus

Visit

apply for admission

Apply

Make Admission Finanical Deposit

Deposit

Contact the Library

Circulation Desk
562.907.4247 ext. 4693

Library Services Desk
562.907.4247 ext. 5187

Information Desk
562.907.4247 ext. 4692

Text a librarian at 562.242.1222.
Email a librarian at reference@whittier.edu.
Click here to chat with a librarian.

Media and Digital Liberal Arts Bar (MADLAB)
562.464.4545
madlab@whittier.edu

Librarians

Samantha Alfrey
Reference and Instruction Librarian
562.464.4537
salfrey@whittier.edu

Joseph Dmohowski
Serials, E-resources Librarian
562.907.4246
jdmohowski@whittier.edu

Mike Garabedian
Interim Director / Collections Management Librarian
562.907.4859
mgarabedian@whittier.edu

Nick Velkavrh
Systems Librarian
562.907.4245
nvelkavrh@whittier.edu

Library Staff

Cindy Bessler
Circulation Services
562.464.4538
cbessler@whittier.edu

Mary Garside
Administrative Office Manager
562.907.4868
mmcgonagle@whittier.edu

Elsa Huchim
Library Services Specialist
562.907.5189
ehuchim@whittier.edu

Christina Mecklenburg
Library Services Specialist
562.907.5188
cmecklen@whittier.edu

Steven Musser
Acquisitions & Building Coordinator
562.907.4861
smusser@whittier.edu

Digital, Media & Instructional Technology

Shezad Bruce
Manager, Media and Classroom Services
562.907.5019
sbruce@whittier.edu

Sonia Chaidez
Instructional Media Designer
562.907.4235
schaidez@whittier.edu

Kathy Filatreau
Instructional Technologist
562.907.4843
kfilatreau@whittier.edu

Social Media

Wardman Library TwitterWardman Library FacebookWardman Library Instagram