visit campus

Visit

apply for admission

Apply

Make Admission Finanical Deposit

Deposit

Wardman Library Staff

Samantha Alfrey
Reference and Instruction Librarian
562.464.4537
salfrey@whittier.edu

Cindy Bessler
Circulation Services
562.464.4538
cbessler@whittier.edu

Shezad Bruce
Manager, Media and Classroom Services
562.907.5019
sbruce@whittier.edu

Sonia Chaidez
Instructional Media Designer
562.907.4235
schaidez@whittier.edu

Joseph Dmohowski
Serials, E-resources Librarian
562.907.4246
jdmohowski@whittier.edu

Kathy Filatreau
Instructional Technologist
562.907.4843
kfilatreau@whittier.edu

Mike Garabedian
Interim Director / Collections Management Librarian
562.907.4859
mgarabedian@whittier.edu

Mary Garside
Administrative Office Manager
562.907.4868
mmcgonagle@whittier.edu

Elsa Huchim
Library Services Specialist
562.907.5189
ehuchim@whittier.edu

Christina Mecklenburg
Library Services Specialist
562.907.5188
cmecklen@whittier.edu

Steven Musser
Acquisitions & Building Coordinator
562.907.4861
smusser@whittier.edu

Nick Velkavrh
Systems Librarian
562.907.4245
nvelkavrh@whittier.edu