Wardman Library Staff

Breadcrumb

Laura Andrade

Library Services Specialist
562.907.5188
landrad1@whittier.edu

Cindy Bessler

Circulation Services
562.464.4538
cbessler@whittier.edu

Sonia Chaidez

Instructional Technologist
562.907.4235
schaidez@whittier.edu

Joseph Dmohowski

Serials, E-resources Librarian
562.907.4246
jdmohowski@whittier.edu

Emily Elliott

Library Services Specialist
562.907.5189
eelliott@whittier.edu

Azeem Khan

Research and Instructional Librarian
562.464.4537
akhan2@whittier.edu

Eun Ji Kim

Collections Management Librarian
562.907.4859
ekim4@whittier.edu

David McCaslin

Library Director
562.907.4829
dmccasli@whittier.edu

Christina Mecklenburg

Administrative Office Assistant
562.907.4868
cmecklen@whittier.edu

Steven Musser

Acquisitions & Building Coordinator
562.907.4861
smusser@whittier.edu

Nick Velkavrh

Systems Librarian
562.907.4245
nvelkavrh@whittier.edu